News & Resources

<< Return

2015 Cameron Parish Police Jury Meeting Schedule - Sunday, January 4, 2015

 View Document
Cameron Parish Police Jury
Meeting Schedule for 2015

Agenda Meetings will be @ 10:00 AM
Voting Meetings will be @ 4:00 PM

Meeting Date Schedule

January 6, 2015 Tuesday
February 12, 2015 Thursday
March 12, 2015 Thursday
April 9, 2015 Thursday
May 7, 2015 Thursday
June 4, 2015 Thursday
July 2, 2015 Thursday
August 4, 2015 Tuesday
September 1, 2015 Tuesday
October 7, 2015 Wednesday
November 4, 2015 Wednesday
December 2, 2015 Wednesday

 

© Copyright 2017, Cameron Parish Police Jury. All rights reserved.