Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery / New Cameron Parish Police Jury

The Cameron Parish Police Jurors took the oath of office by the 38th Judicial District Judge Penelope Richard, Monday, January 12, 2017.  These Eight jurors will serve Cameron Parish for the next four years. 

Curtis Fountain, District 1 Juror

Davy Doxey, District 5 Juror
Anthony "Dino" Hick, District 2 Juror

Joe Dupont, District 6 Juror

Kirk Quinn, District 3 Juror
Darryl Farque, District 7 Juror

Lawrence "Lee" Faulk, District 8 Juror
Terry Beard, District 4 Juror

Photo Name
2017 Police Jurors
2017 Police Jurors


© Copyright 2017, Cameron Parish Police Jury. All rights reserved.